Our Reviews

positive review I love Galva dentistry ???

Kelsey O. Avatar
Kelsey O.
12/03/2018

Highly recommend! Great staff and wonderful service...our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

Brenda J. Avatar
Brenda J.
3/07/2018

positive review Absolutely AMAZING! Customer service is always the best! My daughter was terrified at the thought of going to the dentist, but we were both pleasantly surprised at how comforting and kind everyone here was! I don’t think I will ever take my kids anywhere else!

Samantha M. Avatar
Samantha M.
1/16/2020

All workers are very friendly, and professional.. I would highly recommend them. My daughter use to have a fear of going to the dentist and now she looks forward to each visit. The Drs. are amazing.

Kaylee A. Avatar
Kaylee A.
3/22/2018

negative review I broke off a piece of my tooth and the best that they can do is two days from now. I will be finding another dentist.

Roxanne L. Avatar
Roxanne L.
7/13/2020

I just got the best fitting gold crown ever! Thanks so much!

Krisann K. Avatar
Krisann K.
12/31/2014

positive review Fantastic place with very friendly staff. I had a great experience as a new patient who generally struggles with anxiety at the dentist. Every single person I encountered was great! Highly recommend!

Jessica W. Avatar
Jessica W.
12/04/2018

positive review Great service and staff. Every step and option was explained in great detail helping ease my concerns.

Daniel D. Avatar
Daniel D.
10/22/2020

I can't recommend these folks, especially Scott Bialobreski, highly enough. I'm a Frymire victim, and going here is actually fun. Got a pre-crown today, and Dr. B's injection technique and artistry with the drill is flawless. Best experience you could possibly have in the dentist chair.

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
3/20/2018

positive review Amazing atmosphere and all were so welcoming! I feel lucky to have gotten here.

Chris H. Avatar
Chris H.
2/26/2019

positive review Professional and the latest equipment. Pleasant employees.

Patty T. Avatar
Patty T.
11/05/2018

positive review everyone was incredibly awesome today....hard to pick employee front row center parking for the month as they all deserve it....thanks ...b safe

Rusty S. Avatar
Rusty S.
6/08/2020

Amazing staff. They are wonderful with children and adults!

Kari B. Avatar
Kari B.
3/22/2018

They were great with my 3 year old. His first time at the dentist and he wasn’t scared at all.

Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
3/22/2018

They have been nothing but wonderful every time I've been there. I love them so much I drive from over an hour away! They are the best!

Kristy P. Avatar
Kristy P.
3/22/2018

The girls in the office are awesome and friendly. Scott always very professional. Met Clint today. Very nice and professional

Tamara L. Avatar
Tamara L.
7/06/2018

Best dentist I've ever used. Even the kids don't mind visiting the dentist anymore!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/02/2018

The best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Eased my nerves, got me in on short notice and took care of me. Thank you.

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
6/01/2018

Love how they alway are helpful and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.
3/22/2018

positive review Another great experience with Galva Family Dentistry! We usually see Clint, but today we saw Scott and we were very happy with our visit with him. Very thankful to have a place where are the doctors are not only knowledgeable but friendly and welcoming! Thank you for providing such wonderful care.

Kayla J. Avatar
Kayla J.
10/08/2018

positive review Great dentist. Got me in quick and I love the text reminder option. My hygienist was very nice and thorough

Bryan A. Avatar
Bryan A.
4/17/2019

positive review Great staff, friendly environment! I drive an hour just to go to Galva Family Dentistry. 😊

Lacey C. Avatar
Lacey C.
10/22/2020

positive review Friendly staff and always there if you need anything after treatment. Great as always.

Benjamin A. Avatar
Benjamin A.
1/21/2019

I couldn't be happier with the people who have helped me at Galva Family Dentistry. Everyone I have come across is so nice and caring. They have helped me get the smile I have always wanted! Thank you Galva Family Dentistry!

Brittany S. Avatar
Brittany S.
3/04/2015

positive review We love Galva Family Dentistry! Great CLEAN and gorgeous office! Dr. Bialobreski is super knowledgeable and so great to work with! The entire staff is kind and accommodating! We love it there, highly recommend!

Jill M. Avatar
Jill M.
8/01/2019

positive review Great customer service and a great Atmosphere definitely going to go back

Nathan F. Avatar
Nathan F.
5/13/2019

After looking for what seemed eternity we found GFD. The doctors and staff are really great. We are now leaving Illinois(which I recommend to all residents) and will have to find a new place. These folks at GFD are THE BEST.

Kevin L. Avatar
Kevin L.
1/17/2018

Best dental care ever
I would recommend this office to anyone that is shopping around fir a new dentist.

Camie W. Avatar
Camie W.
1/18/2018

I can’t tell you how wonderful the staff is here. Such a very caring and compassionate bunch! My first time experience here was today and I am truly appreciative and happy with my visit! Thank you�

Erin G. Avatar
Erin G.
3/22/2018

If you're looking for the best dentist around, stop right here! They are thorough, friendly and most importantly, my girls feel comfortable here! I won't go anywhere else!

Lindsay V. Avatar
Lindsay V.
3/07/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.