Our Reviews

positive review Friendly staff and always there if you need anything after treatment. Great as always.

Benjamin A. Avatar
Benjamin A.
1/21/2019

positive review I love the place and all the staff
Very friendly and helpful ❤️

Mercy M. Avatar
Mercy M.
12/20/2018

Very pleased with the care I get on my visits, nice & friend staff.

Tami T. Avatar
Tami T.
3/02/2018

My first visit was today. I am impressed. Very thorough. The staff is courteous and helpful.

Lauri M. Avatar
Lauri M.
4/27/2018

positive review Unfortunately due to insurance reasons, I wasnt able to attend a dentist much growing up. when I recently got married, I gained insurance and I finally got the chance to go to a dentist. I was recommended by one of my relatives and I cant thank Galva Family Dentistry enough!! They do just that... treat you like family!! Everyone was so welcoming!! I will definitely bring my husband, and my children here for everything in the future!! Thank you so much to every staff member at Galva that I met while I was there, including Dr. Scott Morris!

Kylie D. Avatar
Kylie D.
10/22/2019

Amazing group of people!! Make the experience fun for my kiddos everytime!!!

Lindsey C. Avatar
Lindsey C.
7/07/2016

Maggie does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she sees. Scott is so friendly even though he had to tell me I needed a tooth pulled and a filling! �

Diane R. Avatar
Diane R.
3/14/2018

positive review I didn’t have to wait very long and the staff were very courteous!

Anna H. Avatar
Anna H.
2/28/2019

Had a tooth pulled today...they were super nice and treated me well.

Carol L. Avatar
Carol L.
7/20/2018

positive review It took Dr. Martin about 1 minute to pull two roots. That place is awesome!! Highly recommend!!

Jim M. Avatar
Jim M.
12/21/2018

Today was the first time I have been to this dentist and I can say I have now solved the problem who was gonna be my new dentist.Will be using this one always.

Kent S. Avatar
Kent S.
7/09/2018

positive review Professional and the latest equipment. Pleasant employees.

Patty T. Avatar
Patty T.
11/05/2018

Love everyone there! Also so friendly and helpful, also great with kids!

Jen H. Avatar
Jen H.
2/19/2018

After my Dad retired, I was not excited about the thought of a new dentist. My husband had his wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Martin at GFD and had a great experience so that's where we decided to go.

I have been for a cleaning with Maggie and a check up with Dr. Martin and I already feel right at home at GFD. I'm telling all my friends!

My 5 year old went today for her cleaning and check up and declared that she wanted to go back tomorrow!

Thanks Maggie, Dr. Martin, and GFD for making our experience 5 star !!!

Emily C. Avatar
Emily C.
6/21/2018

positive review I had my 6 month check up which went great ! A surface early cavity was found and was fixed same day! Great experience

Connie W. Avatar
Connie W.
7/11/2019

positive review Very nice & relaxing place ! They take good care of you & explain everything they are doing ! My cleaning was the best !!

Bonnie M. Avatar
Bonnie M.
7/15/2019

positive review Galva Family Dentistry is the perfect name for this office!! Seemed to know everyone that works here! Made me feel very welcome! The dental hygienist was all so nice and very thorough with me! Dr Scott was very honest with me about my treatment!! Thank you so much Marci and Ashley for all of your help! A great place for dental care! Would recommend Galva Family Dentistry to anyone! ♥️

Paula B. Avatar
Paula B.
12/10/2019

Great staff! Very helpful and informative. Gorgeous, clean facility, but very busy! I have been a patient since Dr. Scott took over. Won't go anywhere else!

Carol G. Avatar
Carol G.
9/26/2018

positive review Fantastic place with very friendly staff. I had a great experience as a new patient who generally struggles with anxiety at the dentist. Every single person I encountered was great! Highly recommend!

Jessica W. Avatar
Jessica W.
12/04/2018

positive review Marci did a deep cleaning on half of my mouth today. She is very professional yet friendly. She explained everything and put me totally at ease.

Anita P. Avatar
Anita P.
2/07/2020

positive review They were very caring and professional.

Brandi S. Avatar
Brandi S.
7/30/2019

Yes, I drove to this dentist from Galesburg not knowing what to expect. They accept my insurance. I was very happy with the hygienist and Dr. Clint. What a beautiful building they are in.

Terrie A. Avatar
Terrie A.
4/08/2016

positive review Thank you for today and getting my daughter and myself in for out cleaning!! We had caitie for the first time and she was wonderful!! So nice and let Charlie watch what she was doing to my teeth lol and taught her how to floss. Always a very good experience when we go!! Highly recommended!!

Jennifer S. Avatar
Jennifer S.
3/20/2020

Looking for a caring place to go for dentistry? This is it! Always a great experience here! They deserve more than 5 stars! Scott is the BEST!!!

Jenny D. Avatar
Jenny D.
12/17/2014

Great experience! Dr Kleczek is very good with kids. My seven year old says ‘ she’s amazing!’

Julie C. Avatar
Julie C.
11/19/2018

Highly recommend! Great staff and wonderful service...our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

Brenda J. Avatar
Brenda J.
3/07/2018

Best dental experience I have ever had. I have always been very apprehensive about dental visits because they had always hurt badly! Eveything went exceptionally well! Everyone was very friendly and I no longer have to freak out about going to the Dentist! Yay!!!

Darcy R. Avatar
Darcy R.
12/13/2018

positive review Absolutely AMAZING! Customer service is always the best! My daughter was terrified at the thought of going to the dentist, but we were both pleasantly surprised at how comforting and kind everyone here was! I don’t think I will ever take my kids anywhere else!

Samantha M. Avatar
Samantha M.
1/16/2020

positive review I had 2 Extractions on Tuesday and feel great today minimal soreness.

Ila P. Avatar
Ila P.
4/01/2020

I can't recommend these folks, especially Scott Bialobreski, highly enough. I'm a Frymire victim, and going here is actually fun. Got a pre-crown today, and Dr. B's injection technique and artistry with the drill is flawless. Best experience you could possibly have in the dentist chair.

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
3/20/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.