Our Reviews

I can’t tell you how wonderful the staff is here. Such a very caring and compassionate bunch! My first time experience here was today and I am truly appreciative and happy with my visit! Thank you�

Erin G. Avatar
Erin G.
3/22/2018

negative review Tried sending my kid to peoria or Davenport for an infection and wouldn't even see him. my son was in excruciating pain and hadn't ate or slept in 2 days. instead of looking at him to see if they could help, they sent us off. luckily I found an amazing dentist LOCALLY that got my son right in and gave him meds to help him. he is doing much better now - no thanks to galva. this is not the 1st time they have turned my family down without even looking at us. (even during emergency situations)!!!

Jessica P. Avatar
Jessica P.
2/15/2020

I do not like going to the dentist so for me to give them 5 stars is a big deal! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They have you in and out quickly and do a great job!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/07/2018

positive review Extremely helpful and timely.. and patient with my crazy kid.. Highly recommend!

Nikelle T. Avatar
Nikelle T.
7/31/2019

positive review My experience with Galva Family Dentistry has been nothing but pleasant! The staff is very friendly and professional. Everyone I have dealt with has been more than helpful. I can’t recommend a better dental team.

Shawn R. Avatar
Shawn R.
6/21/2019

positive review Everyone was very friendly and patient was taken care of very efficiently and in a timely fashion as usual.

Kay B. Avatar
Kay B.
12/20/2018

I don’t love going to the dentist, it’s one of my least favorite places, but they always do a good job making me comfortable and taking care of any problems I have. Best dentist place I’ve went to. I would definitely recommend them.

Morgan N. Avatar
Morgan N.
3/02/2018

positive review My visit today at Galva Family Dentistry was very pleasant. Everyone was so kind & gentle. It really didn’t even really feel like I was at the dentist! I’d definitely recommend them.

Angie S. Avatar
Angie S.
2/07/2019

positive review We love going to Galva Family Dentistry! Everyone is friendly and makes your experience a good one.

Angel W. Avatar
Angel W.
11/27/2019

positive review Great staff that is very personable. Happen to know for a fact they appreciate donuts. The dentist are pretty good as well. All kidding aside I could not ask for better treatment. They are top notch.

Scott K. Avatar
Scott K.
9/24/2018

positive review I had my 6 month check up which went great ! A surface early cavity was found and was fixed same day! Great experience

Connie W. Avatar
Connie W.
7/11/2019

Obviously we would not choose to visit the dentist for work to be done, but if we have to, then this is the dentist office to go to. Professional but has a good atmosphere of caring, true caring, not faking. Thanks Dr. Scott and all others I have encountered. Thanks for letting me know that you are just like the person next door, but so professional it puts you at ease for whatever procedure you are having. God Bless You all! Lee K. Smith

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
2/09/2015

Best dentist I've ever used. Even the kids don't mind visiting the dentist anymore!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/02/2018

I can't recommend these folks, especially Scott Bialobreski, highly enough. I'm a Frymire victim, and going here is actually fun. Got a pre-crown today, and Dr. B's injection technique and artistry with the drill is flawless. Best experience you could possibly have in the dentist chair.

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
3/20/2018

positive review First time going to Galva Family Dentistry they were helpful friendly and fast.

Ben H. Avatar
Ben H.
9/09/2019

Ive had a few horror stories from other dentists, and these guys cured me of that! Thank you so.much!

Jake R. Avatar
Jake R.
1/06/2015

They were great with my 3 year old. His first time at the dentist and he wasn’t scared at all.

Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
3/22/2018

positive review They are awesome there recently had a cracked tooth after hours they were able to get me in and taken care of thanks so much

Scott E. Avatar
Scott E.
11/29/2019

positive review Great experience. Very professional.

Rozelyn S. Avatar
Rozelyn S.
2/04/2019

My kids & I love this place! It is definitely worth the 2 hour drive. Dr. Scott, Dr. Clint, & the hygienists are all wonderful individuals! They are super great with kids which is extremely important to me as well.

Ash T. Avatar
Ash T.
3/26/2018

We love everyone here!!! They are all so helpful and nice! Best dentists ever!

Amber P. Avatar
Amber P.
3/22/2018

Lost a crown & had to have it put back on. Very quick & good service

Denise W. Avatar
Denise W.
4/05/2018

I just got the best fitting gold crown ever! Thanks so much!

Krisann K. Avatar
Krisann K.
12/31/2014

Staff is all very friendly and very caring ! Glad I chose to come to Galva Family Dentistry!

Ashlie C. Avatar
Ashlie C.
4/16/2015

Great staff! Very helpful and informative. Gorgeous, clean facility, but very busy! I have been a patient since Dr. Scott took over. Won't go anywhere else!

Carol G. Avatar
Carol G.
9/26/2018

positive review Professional and the latest equipment. Pleasant employees.

Patty T. Avatar
Patty T.
11/05/2018

positive review I was in Galva Family Dentistry today for a routine cleaning and check up. This was my first time ever going there. Everything about my visit was pleasant. Everyone on there was extremely friendly. I’m happy to have joined Galva Family Dentistry, they know what is important in patient care. If everyone’s care is as good as Maggie Winter, I’d be surprised because she’s awesome at what she does!! I recommend Galva Family Dentistry for all your dental needs!! 👍🏻

Blake H. Avatar
Blake H.
6/19/2018

positive review met the new Dr Morris today. explained options thoroughly . very happy with his work

Diana E. Avatar
Diana E.
11/27/2018

positive review Very kind and compassionate staff. Took good care of our special needs son with tender loving care.

Margaret S. Avatar
Margaret S.
6/16/2020

I love Galva Family Dentistry. Pam is amazing and helped me get on the right path to dental health. I now bring my while family here. They are super friendly and good at what they do.

Sara S. Avatar
Sara S.
3/23/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.