Our Reviews

Best dental experience I have ever had. I have always been very apprehensive about dental visits because they had always hurt badly! Eveything went exceptionally well! Everyone was very friendly and I no longer have to freak out about going to the Dentist! Yay!!!

Darcy R. Avatar
Darcy R.
12/13/2018

Best dentist I've ever used. Even the kids don't mind visiting the dentist anymore!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/02/2018

Had a tooth pulled today...they were super nice and treated me well.

Carol L. Avatar
Carol L.
7/20/2018

caring , professional, friendly group with the best service around

Melody A. Avatar
Melody A.
9/20/2017

positive review Unfortunately due to insurance reasons, I wasnt able to attend a dentist much growing up. when I recently got married, I gained insurance and I finally got the chance to go to a dentist. I was recommended by one of my relatives and I cant thank Galva Family Dentistry enough!! They do just that... treat you like family!! Everyone was so welcoming!! I will definitely bring my husband, and my children here for everything in the future!! Thank you so much to every staff member at Galva that I met while I was there, including Dr. Scott Morris!

Kylie D. Avatar
Kylie D.
10/22/2019

Very friendly staff and excellent facility. Going to the dentist usually isn’t a pleasant experience, but I would recommend them to anyone.

Doug C. Avatar
Doug C.
1/25/2018

positive review Today I came in for a way over due cleaning and left with a temporary crown. The staff was amazing to work around my schedule and get me right in for my crown. I even had a little anxiety attack about the needed work and they took their time and explain everything to me and gave me breaks when I needed.
Thanks for making a crappy visit a good one, lol!!!

Amber W. Avatar
Amber W.
4/30/2019

positive review I have not been to the dentist in a really really long time due to a traumatic experience with one. I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and I was terrified to go. Galva family dentistry treated me so well and calmed my nerves. I will definitely be going back and I am referring everyone I know. They were absolutely amazing!!!

Tiffeny C. Avatar
Tiffeny C.
12/05/2018

Everyone at Galva Family Dental are top notch. Dr. Bialobreski takes great care of his patients!

Verna T. Avatar
Verna T.
3/22/2018

positive review My visit today at Galva Family Dentistry was very pleasant. Everyone was so kind & gentle. It really didn’t even really feel like I was at the dentist! I’d definitely recommend them.

Angie S. Avatar
Angie S.
2/07/2019

positive review I was amazed and delighted! Beautiful office, friendly and professional staff, great prices! What’s not to like?

Lorraine M. Avatar
Lorraine M.
4/16/2019

Excellent dentistry! Friendly staff and love love Dr. Martin! Our whole family goes here and we drive 40 minutes to get wonderful service! I recommend to everyone!!�

Shelly W. Avatar
Shelly W.
3/07/2018

positive review Amazing atmosphere and all were so welcoming! I feel lucky to have gotten here.

Chris H. Avatar
Chris H.
2/26/2019

positive review Very nice & relaxing place ! They take good care of you & explain everything they are doing ! My cleaning was the best !!

Bonnie M. Avatar
Bonnie M.
7/15/2019

I can't help but think how lucky I am to have a dentist office in my hometown that is so knowledgeable. There isn't a single thing these folks can't do! I hate to say I am resistant to change but this place has evolved into an amazing facility with the best staff! Thanks for you all you!

Hannah E. Avatar
Hannah E.
5/10/2018

Top notch, class act. Very professional. Galva is lucky to have them...

Mike L. Avatar
Mike L.
8/06/2018

I couldn't be happier with the people who have helped me at Galva Family Dentistry. Everyone I have come across is so nice and caring. They have helped me get the smile I have always wanted! Thank you Galva Family Dentistry!

Brittany S. Avatar
Brittany S.
3/04/2015

Great place and very nice people.

Michael D. Avatar
Michael D.
8/07/2014

I can't recommend these folks, especially Scott Bialobreski, highly enough. I'm a Frymire victim, and going here is actually fun. Got a pre-crown today, and Dr. B's injection technique and artistry with the drill is flawless. Best experience you could possibly have in the dentist chair.

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
3/20/2018

positive review Galva Family Dentistry is the perfect name for this office!! Seemed to know everyone that works here! Made me feel very welcome! The dental hygienist was all so nice and very thorough with me! Dr Scott was very honest with me about my treatment!! Thank you so much Marci and Ashley for all of your help! A great place for dental care! Would recommend Galva Family Dentistry to anyone! ♥️

Paula B. Avatar
Paula B.
12/10/2019

I have been going here for several years and I love it. Dr. B is amazing and so is his staff.

Debbie O. Avatar
Debbie O.
1/25/2017

positive review Friendly staff and doctors. Knowledgeable technicians and docs.they don’t make me wait too long to get served.

Ann A. Avatar
Ann A.
11/14/2019

I had bottom teeth removed and a denture installed. I was under anthistetic for the procedure. Anastheosiologost and dentist were very friendly and the plate fits perfectly.
Galva Dental is the best, and we are very fortunate to have then in our community.

Rob D. Avatar
Rob D.
1/27/2018

Love how they alway are helpful and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.
3/22/2018

positive review Fantastic place with very friendly staff. I had a great experience as a new patient who generally struggles with anxiety at the dentist. Every single person I encountered was great! Highly recommend!

Jessica W. Avatar
Jessica W.
12/04/2018

I thought 'Pain-free Dentistry' was an oxymoron. No longer do I feel that way. After waiting wayyyyy too long to see a dentist (due to my intense fear of sitting in that dentist's chair), I knew there was a problem and had to go. Everyone I've encountered @ this office has been kind, patient, and eased my fears. Dr. Scott filled a tooth for me today, and all I can wonder now is why I waited so long to see a dentist! In and out in less than a hour, so very happy with the results (cosmetically turned out way better than I thought it would!), and treated with the utmost compassion by the doctor and his assistant. I would highly recommend Galva Family Dentistry!

Lori K. Avatar
Lori K.
6/06/2017

After my Dad retired, I was not excited about the thought of a new dentist. My husband had his wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Martin at GFD and had a great experience so that's where we decided to go.

I have been for a cleaning with Maggie and a check up with Dr. Martin and I already feel right at home at GFD. I'm telling all my friends!

My 5 year old went today for her cleaning and check up and declared that she wanted to go back tomorrow!

Thanks Maggie, Dr. Martin, and GFD for making our experience 5 star !!!

Emily C. Avatar
Emily C.
6/21/2018

positive review Very kind and compassionate staff. Took good care of our special needs son with tender loving care.

Margaret S. Avatar
Margaret S.
6/16/2020

It’s tough to describe how high the level of service that Galva Family Dentistry provides through a Facebook post. But, Scott, Clint and the rest of the staff regularly go above and beyond to make sure their patients are taken care of to the highest degree.
I moved away from Galva two years ago, and still drive the hour and fifteen minutes back to come to the office for check ups and other work. I’m a life long customer who would recommend Galva Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Chad G. Avatar
Chad G.
6/27/2018

It was a great experience if the dentist can be great! Maggie was gentle but did an excellent cleaning. Dr Scott is very professional and kind! I go every 6 months for regular cleaning and check ups!

Jodi C. Avatar
Jodi C.
4/19/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.