Our Reviews

positive review Friendly staff and always there if you need anything after treatment. Great as always.

Benjamin A. Avatar
Benjamin A.
1/21/2019

They are the best! Love having Becky VanDeVelde clean my teeth. Dr. Martin is great. Thanks.

Gretchen H. Avatar
Gretchen H.
7/20/2018

It’s tough to describe how high the level of service that Galva Family Dentistry provides through a Facebook post. But, Scott, Clint and the rest of the staff regularly go above and beyond to make sure their patients are taken care of to the highest degree.
I moved away from Galva two years ago, and still drive the hour and fifteen minutes back to come to the office for check ups and other work. I’m a life long customer who would recommend Galva Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Chad G. Avatar
Chad G.
6/27/2018

Ive had a few horror stories from other dentists, and these guys cured me of that! Thank you so.much!

Jake R. Avatar
Jake R.
1/06/2015

positive review Had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Jordan. She was awesome. I feel like we’ve developed a relationship. Sure makes going to the dentist more fun. Yes. FUN!!!

Max G. Avatar
Max G.
9/12/2019

I love Galva Family Dentistry. Pam is amazing and helped me get on the right path to dental health. I now bring my while family here. They are super friendly and good at what they do.

Sara S. Avatar
Sara S.
3/23/2018

Lost a crown & had to have it put back on. Very quick & good service

Denise W. Avatar
Denise W.
4/05/2018

positive review Everyone was very friendly and patient was taken care of very efficiently and in a timely fashion as usual.

Kay B. Avatar
Kay B.
12/20/2018

I had to have 9 teeth pulled toda (wisdom teeth and surrounding teeth. I was really scared and horribly terrrified but with the nurse and Dr. Martin I felt so safe. They really mean it when they say you'll wake up and wonder if it's done already! No pail at all 9 hours later! Thank you!

Samantha S. Avatar
Samantha S.
9/23/2016

They were great with my 3 year old. His first time at the dentist and he wasn’t scared at all.

Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
3/22/2018

caring , professional, friendly group with the best service around

Melody A. Avatar
Melody A.
9/20/2017

positive review Friendly, professional group of people. I was given great care. Highly recommended!

Dianne L. Avatar
Dianne L.
1/17/2020

I have been going here for several years and I love it. Dr. B is amazing and so is his staff.

Debbie O. Avatar
Debbie O.
1/25/2017

The best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Eased my nerves, got me in on short notice and took care of me. Thank you.

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
6/01/2018

Exceptional !!!! They are very knowledgeable and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for a change !!!!

Amy J. Avatar
Amy J.
3/16/2018

Best dental experience I have ever had. I have always been very apprehensive about dental visits because they had always hurt badly! Eveything went exceptionally well! Everyone was very friendly and I no longer have to freak out about going to the Dentist! Yay!!!

Darcy R. Avatar
Darcy R.
12/13/2018

Obviously we would not choose to visit the dentist for work to be done, but if we have to, then this is the dentist office to go to. Professional but has a good atmosphere of caring, true caring, not faking. Thanks Dr. Scott and all others I have encountered. Thanks for letting me know that you are just like the person next door, but so professional it puts you at ease for whatever procedure you are having. God Bless You all! Lee K. Smith

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
2/09/2015

positive review I was very nervous to have to change dentists after 25 years but Galva Family Dentistry made is a very positive experience, and I will be returning. Thanks again

Julie C. Avatar
Julie C.
2/13/2019

I don’t love going to the dentist, it’s one of my least favorite places, but they always do a good job making me comfortable and taking care of any problems I have. Best dentist place I’ve went to. I would definitely recommend them.

Morgan N. Avatar
Morgan N.
3/02/2018

positive review Absolutely AMAZING! Customer service is always the best! My daughter was terrified at the thought of going to the dentist, but we were both pleasantly surprised at how comforting and kind everyone here was! I don’t think I will ever take my kids anywhere else!

Samantha M. Avatar
Samantha M.
1/16/2020

positive review I love Galva dentistry 😀👍🏻

Kelsey O. Avatar
Kelsey O.
12/03/2018

Great place! Always treated with compassion and they work great with kids.

Monica E. Avatar
Monica E.
3/22/2018

Staff is all very friendly and very caring ! Glad I chose to come to Galva Family Dentistry!

Ashlie C. Avatar
Ashlie C.
4/16/2015

We always have a great experience.
Thanks for calming our fears and being such great providers.

Jaci H. Avatar
Jaci H.
3/28/2018

I thought 'Pain-free Dentistry' was an oxymoron. No longer do I feel that way. After waiting wayyyyy too long to see a dentist (due to my intense fear of sitting in that dentist's chair), I knew there was a problem and had to go. Everyone I've encountered @ this office has been kind, patient, and eased my fears. Dr. Scott filled a tooth for me today, and all I can wonder now is why I waited so long to see a dentist! In and out in less than a hour, so very happy with the results (cosmetically turned out way better than I thought it would!), and treated with the utmost compassion by the doctor and his assistant. I would highly recommend Galva Family Dentistry!

Lori K. Avatar
Lori K.
6/06/2017

positive review They are all so friendly and professional.

Lora W. Avatar
Lora W.
12/04/2019

positive review Professional and the latest equipment. Pleasant employees.

Patty T. Avatar
Patty T.
11/05/2018

So friendly and great at what they do!

Justine R. Avatar
Justine R.
6/22/2018

Maggie does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she sees. Scott is so friendly even though he had to tell me I needed a tooth pulled and a filling! �

Diane R. Avatar
Diane R.
3/14/2018

Looking for a caring place to go for dentistry? This is it! Always a great experience here! They deserve more than 5 stars! Scott is the BEST!!!

Jenny D. Avatar
Jenny D.
12/17/2014