Our Reviews

positive review We love going to Galva Family Dentistry! Everyone is friendly and makes your experience a good one.

Angel W. Avatar
Angel W.
11/27/2019

Amazing group of people!! Make the experience fun for my kiddos everytime!!!

Lindsey C. Avatar
Lindsey C.
7/07/2016

positive review I would give 10 stars if I was able to! Dr Scott & his entire staff have always been amazing, but today they went above & beyond for my Weston. He’s not a good dental patient but Scott & Jan(I believe) did 100% fantastic with him! Scott was patient & explained everything he was doing before, during & after the extractions. Hands down the best dentist & office I have ever been to!

Julie C. Avatar
Julie C.
6/06/2019

I can’t tell you how wonderful the staff is here. Such a very caring and compassionate bunch! My first time experience here was today and I am truly appreciative and happy with my visit! Thank you�

Erin G. Avatar
Erin G.
3/22/2018

positive review I was amazed and delighted! Beautiful office, friendly and professional staff, great prices! What’s not to like?

Lorraine M. Avatar
Lorraine M.
4/16/2019

positive review Friendly staff.Thorough with cleaning and polishing.After a major procedure check with you frequently and have you return if needed . They work with your work schedule for appointments and send reminders. Thanks for caring .

Cindy J. Avatar
Cindy J.
7/10/2019

positive review As always, a fantastic experience

Jeremy B. Avatar
Jeremy B.
9/28/2018

positive review Great staff that is very personable. Happen to know for a fact they appreciate donuts. The dentist are pretty good as well. All kidding aside I could not ask for better treatment. They are top notch.

Scott K. Avatar
Scott K.
9/24/2018

positive review All of you guys do a great job we get in very quickly and you’re very polite just all the way around very good people

Melissa E. Avatar
Melissa E.
10/29/2020

Great experience! Dr Kleczek is very good with kids. My seven year old says ‘ she’s amazing!’

Julie C. Avatar
Julie C.
11/19/2018

positive review Friendly, professional group of people. I was given great care. Highly recommended!

Dianne L. Avatar
Dianne L.
1/17/2020

positive review Amazing atmosphere and all were so welcoming! I feel lucky to have gotten here.

Chris H. Avatar
Chris H.
2/26/2019

Great place! Always treated with compassion and they work great with kids.

Monica E. Avatar
Monica E.
3/22/2018

Best dentist I've ever used. Even the kids don't mind visiting the dentist anymore!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/02/2018

My first experience at this dentist office. I was very impressed with my dentist. Dr. Leslie Kleczek promptly prepared and pulled a back molar with absolutely no pain. Great service.

Eric S. Avatar
Eric S.
1/08/2019

I always give Galva Dentistry 5 stars!!! They are the best!!!

Tina H. Avatar
Tina H.
11/19/2013

positive review Always outstanding
Friendly
THE BEST

Joseph K. Avatar
Joseph K.
1/11/2019

Always a good experience at Galva Family Dentistry, thanks to all.

Ginny G. Avatar
Ginny G.
8/09/2018

Obviously we would not choose to visit the dentist for work to be done, but if we have to, then this is the dentist office to go to. Professional but has a good atmosphere of caring, true caring, not faking. Thanks Dr. Scott and all others I have encountered. Thanks for letting me know that you are just like the person next door, but so professional it puts you at ease for whatever procedure you are having. God Bless You all! Lee K. Smith

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
2/09/2015

So very thankful to have this dentistry in our nearby community! They take excellent care of my children!

Bethany P. Avatar
Bethany P.
4/02/2014

positive review Everyone that works here is always so welcoming and friendly! Ashlyn does a great job with routine cleanings!

Han M. Avatar
Han M.
11/02/2018

They were great with my 3 year old. His first time at the dentist and he wasn’t scared at all.

Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
3/22/2018

positive review I was in Galva Family Dentistry today for a routine cleaning and check up. This was my first time ever going there. Everything about my visit was pleasant. Everyone on there was extremely friendly. I’m happy to have joined Galva Family Dentistry, they know what is important in patient care. If everyone’s care is as good as Maggie Winter, I’d be surprised because she’s awesome at what she does!! I recommend Galva Family Dentistry for all your dental needs!! ??

Blake H. Avatar
Blake H.
6/19/2018

positive review Great service and staff. Every step and option was explained in great detail helping ease my concerns.

Daniel D. Avatar
Daniel D.
10/22/2020

Been going for cleanings for a couple of years. Had to have a couple teeth pulled today and they took their time, were very pleasant and professional as always. I tend to expect a lot and have never been disappointed. Nice people.

Matt B. Avatar
Matt B.
3/20/2018

I thought 'Pain-free Dentistry' was an oxymoron. No longer do I feel that way. After waiting wayyyyy too long to see a dentist (due to my intense fear of sitting in that dentist's chair), I knew there was a problem and had to go. Everyone I've encountered @ this office has been kind, patient, and eased my fears. Dr. Scott filled a tooth for me today, and all I can wonder now is why I waited so long to see a dentist! In and out in less than a hour, so very happy with the results (cosmetically turned out way better than I thought it would!), and treated with the utmost compassion by the doctor and his assistant. I would highly recommend Galva Family Dentistry!

Lori K. Avatar
Lori K.
6/06/2017

positive review Today I came in for a way over due cleaning and left with a temporary crown. The staff was amazing to work around my schedule and get me right in for my crown. I even had a little anxiety attack about the needed work and they took their time and explain everything to me and gave me breaks when I needed.
Thanks for making a crappy visit a good one, lol!!!

Amber W. Avatar
Amber W.
4/30/2019

The girls in the office are awesome and friendly. Scott always very professional. Met Clint today. Very nice and professional

Tamara L. Avatar
Tamara L.
7/06/2018

positive review I didn’t have to wait very long and the staff were very courteous!

Anna H. Avatar
Anna H.
2/28/2019

The staff and services here are fantastic!! Kid friendly too!!� �

Leslie D. Avatar
Leslie D.
7/27/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.