Our Reviews

After my Dad retired, I was not excited about the thought of a new dentist. My husband had his wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Martin at GFD and had a great experience so that's where we decided to go.

I have been for a cleaning with Maggie and a check up with Dr. Martin and I already feel right at home at GFD. I'm telling all my friends!

My 5 year old went today for her cleaning and check up and declared that she wanted to go back tomorrow!

Thanks Maggie, Dr. Martin, and GFD for making our experience 5 star !!!

Emily C. Avatar
Emily C.
6/21/2018

positive review My visit today at Galva Family Dentistry was very pleasant. Everyone was so kind & gentle. It really didn’t even really feel like I was at the dentist! I’d definitely recommend them.

Angie S. Avatar
Angie S.
2/07/2019

positive review Top notch facility with a great staff. Highly recommend!

Wanda O. Avatar
Wanda O.
11/30/2018

They are always happy to see you, quick, and professional. The whole family loves Dr. Clint!!!

Jill M. Avatar
Jill M.
3/26/2018

We came to Galva Family Dentistry specifically for an orthodontist consult. Dr. Scott is down to earth and easy to talk to. Their pricing and Dr. Scott’s honesty about my child’s case is what won us over.

Katie L. Avatar
Katie L.
3/24/2018

Today was the first time I have been to this dentist and I can say I have now solved the problem who was gonna be my new dentist.Will be using this one always.

Kent S. Avatar
Kent S.
7/09/2018

My kids & I love this place! It is definitely worth the 2 hour drive. Dr. Scott, Dr. Clint, & the hygienists are all wonderful individuals! They are super great with kids which is extremely important to me as well.

Ash T. Avatar
Ash T.
3/26/2018

I can't help but think how lucky I am to have a dentist office in my hometown that is so knowledgeable. There isn't a single thing these folks can't do! I hate to say I am resistant to change but this place has evolved into an amazing facility with the best staff! Thanks for you all you!

Hannah E. Avatar
Hannah E.
5/10/2018

They are the best! Love having Becky VanDeVelde clean my teeth. Dr. Martin is great. Thanks.

Gretchen H. Avatar
Gretchen H.
7/20/2018

My daughter and I had a great visit this morning! They all made her feel very special, couldn’t be happier!

Carla K. Avatar
Carla K.
3/27/2018

positive review Great customer service and a great Atmosphere definitely going to go back

Nathan F. Avatar
Nathan F.
5/13/2019

Went in for a consultation for braces and they were very informational and provided what I needed to know prior to getting anything done!! They were willing to answer any questions I had/have during my time with braces! Very professional and nice staff!!

Samantha R. Avatar
Samantha R.
3/22/2018

positive review Today I came in for a way over due cleaning and left with a temporary crown. The staff was amazing to work around my schedule and get me right in for my crown. I even had a little anxiety attack about the needed work and they took their time and explain everything to me and gave me breaks when I needed.

Thanks for making a crappy visit a good one, lol!!!

Amber W. Avatar
Amber W.
4/30/2019

Love how they alway are helpful and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.
3/22/2018

positive review They are a wonderful group of people. They are always professional yet kind and courteous.

The dental work is the best I’ve seen.

Mfauber C. Avatar
Mfauber C.
10/09/2018

I can't recommend these folks, especially Scott Bialobreski, highly enough. I'm a Frymire victim, and going here is actually fun. Got a pre-crown today, and Dr. B's injection technique and artistry with the drill is flawless. Best experience you could possibly have in the dentist chair.

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
3/20/2018

I love Galva Family Dentistry. Pam is amazing and helped me get on the right path to dental health. I now bring my while family here. They are super friendly and good at what they do.

Sara S. Avatar
Sara S.
3/23/2018

Only dentist Office I will go to. My entire family goes there. Even my grandchildren.

Laura V. Avatar
Laura V.
3/22/2018

My first visit was today. I am impressed. Very thorough. The staff is courteous and helpful.

Lauri M. Avatar
Lauri M.
4/27/2018

positive review I love the place and all the staff

Very friendly and helpful ❤️

Mercy M. Avatar
Mercy M.
12/20/2018

It was a great experience if the dentist can be great! Maggie was gentle but did an excellent cleaning. Dr Scott is very professional and kind! I go every 6 months for regular cleaning and check ups!

Jodi C. Avatar
Jodi C.
4/19/2018

positive review Very professional, very friendly and no pain!!!

Patricia C. Avatar
Patricia C.
6/24/2019

positive review Friendly staff and always there if you need anything after treatment. Great as always.

Benjamin A. Avatar
Benjamin A.
1/21/2019

Everyone at Galva Family Dental are top notch. Dr. Bialobreski takes great care of his patients!

Verna T. Avatar
Verna T.
3/22/2018

positive review Went in for a simple cleaning and needed a tooth pulled. Was able to get it all done and saved me another trip. It was very much appreciated. Great staff!

Rita G. Avatar
Rita G.
2/14/2019

Highly recommend! Great staff and wonderful service...our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

Brenda J. Avatar
Brenda J.
3/07/2018

They were great with my 3 year old. His first time at the dentist and he wasn’t scared at all.

Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
3/22/2018

Everyone who works there is amazing! I had braces for 5 years when I was younger but when my wisdom teeth came in it shifted all my teeth. I went to GFD to try to straighten my teeth now years later. I just finished my invisalign trays with Dr. Martin and could not be happier with my smile!!! I get comments all the time about how straight and beautiful my smile is! I'm so thankful for everyone at the office!

Megan K. Avatar
Megan K.
2/28/2017

After looking for what seemed eternity we found GFD. The doctors and staff are really great. We are now leaving Illinois(which I recommend to all residents) and will have to find a new place. These folks at GFD are THE BEST.

Kevin L. Avatar
Kevin L.
1/17/2018

I couldn't be happier with the people who have helped me at Galva Family Dentistry. Everyone I have come across is so nice and caring. They have helped me get the smile I have always wanted! Thank you Galva Family Dentistry!

Brittany S. Avatar
Brittany S.
3/04/2015