Our Reviews

They have been nothing but wonderful every time I've been there. I love them so much I drive from over an hour away! They are the best!

Kristy P. Avatar
Kristy P.
3/22/2018

positive review Dr Martin was my hero today! He did what he could to get my partial fitting so I can eat again!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Becky R. Avatar
Becky R.
12/21/2018

positive review I love the place and all the staff
Very friendly and helpful โค๏ธ

Mercy M. Avatar
Mercy M.
12/20/2018

After looking for what seemed eternity we found GFD. The doctors and staff are really great. We are now leaving Illinois(which I recommend to all residents) and will have to find a new place. These folks at GFD are THE BEST.

Kevin L. Avatar
Kevin L.
1/17/2018

positive review Had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Jordan. She was awesome. I feel like weโ€™ve developed a relationship. Sure makes going to the dentist more fun. Yes. FUN!!!

Max G. Avatar
Max G.
9/12/2019

positive review They provide excellent dental services. The dentists, assistants, and staff are always so friendly and personable. I highly recommend Galva Family Dentistry!๐Ÿ˜

Jeanine P. Avatar
Jeanine P.
11/02/2018

We are very pleased with the quality care and friendliness of all of the staff. Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do but Dr. Martin has put me at ease. Modern, up to date equipment...they can do almost anything at their office. You donโ€™t have to be referred elsewhere for oral surgery.

Laura A. Avatar
Laura A.
2/20/2018

I am terrified to go to the dentist. Dr. Scott is so good at easing my fears. He is very good at what he does and I am so glad I had him check out my painful tooth. I highly recommend Galva Family Dentistry!

Janice R. Avatar
Janice R.
2/13/2018

positive review I have never had such an amazing experience going to the dentist as I did last week! Leslie is by far not only the sweetest and most patient dentist Iโ€™ve ever had but she genuinely cares and helped me with my fear of going to the dentist ๐Ÿ˜… and cared about my comfort after. She takes her time and answers all questions and makes me feel so comfortable. They also got my kids in for a cleaning the same day! Just absolutely impressed and wouldnโ€™t recommend any other place

Heather N. Avatar
Heather N.
1/21/2019

So friendly and great at what they do!

Justine R. Avatar
Justine R.
6/22/2018

Amazing staff! All super nice and friendly! Happy that I go to this dentist!

Becca S. Avatar
Becca S.
3/14/2018

positive review Great dentist. Got me in quick and I love the text reminder option. My hygienist was very nice and thorough

Bryan A. Avatar
Bryan A.
4/17/2019

I have had horrible experience with dentists in the past but Dr Clint has been excellent!! He even called and checked on me personally after I had my tooth pulled..that impressed me๏ฟฝ The girls have all been so nice too!!

Vicki H. Avatar
Vicki H.
9/28/2016

Itโ€™s tough to describe how high the level of service that Galva Family Dentistry provides through a Facebook post. But, Scott, Clint and the rest of the staff regularly go above and beyond to make sure their patients are taken care of to the highest degree.
I moved away from Galva two years ago, and still drive the hour and fifteen minutes back to come to the office for check ups and other work. Iโ€™m a life long customer who would recommend Galva Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Chad G. Avatar
Chad G.
6/27/2018

positive review We love Galva Family Dentistry! Great CLEAN and gorgeous office! Dr. Bialobreski is super knowledgeable and so great to work with! The entire staff is kind and accommodating! We love it there, highly recommend!

Jill M. Avatar
Jill M.
8/01/2019

My daughter and I had a great visit this morning! They all made her feel very special, couldnโ€™t be happier!

Carla K. Avatar
Carla K.
3/27/2018

positive review Friendly staff.Thorough with cleaning and polishing.After a major procedure check with you frequently and have you return if needed . They work with your work schedule for appointments and send reminders. Thanks for caring .

Cindy J. Avatar
Cindy J.
7/10/2019

We love everyone here!!! They are all so helpful and nice! Best dentists ever!

Amber P. Avatar
Amber P.
3/22/2018

The staff and services here are fantastic!! Kid friendly too!!๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ

Leslie D. Avatar
Leslie D.
7/27/2018

Have never had good experiences with dentists until I came here! Staff is amazing and truly cares about their patients!

Skylar P. Avatar
Skylar P.
6/28/2018

After my Dad retired, I was not excited about the thought of a new dentist. My husband had his wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Martin at GFD and had a great experience so that's where we decided to go.

I have been for a cleaning with Maggie and a check up with Dr. Martin and I already feel right at home at GFD. I'm telling all my friends!

My 5 year old went today for her cleaning and check up and declared that she wanted to go back tomorrow!

Thanks Maggie, Dr. Martin, and GFD for making our experience 5 star !!!

Emily C. Avatar
Emily C.
6/21/2018

Amazing staff. They are wonderful with children and adults!

Kari B. Avatar
Kari B.
3/22/2018

Best dentist I've ever used. Even the kids don't mind visiting the dentist anymore!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/02/2018

Only dentist Office I will go to. My entire family goes there. Even my grandchildren.

Laura V. Avatar
Laura V.
3/22/2018

positive review Great friendly staff. Professional

Johnny H. Avatar
Johnny H.
12/12/2018

The girls in the office are awesome and friendly. Scott always very professional. Met Clint today. Very nice and professional

Tamara L. Avatar
Tamara L.
7/06/2018

positive review I had my first appointment and cleaning today at Galva Family Dentistry, all I can say is excellent ! From check in to check out, prompt, professional, knowledgeable all around great place for dental care. A+++

Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.
4/17/2019

positive review Great staff and welcomed the moment you walk in the door!! Highly recommend a cleaning by Becky! She is very nice, caring, and takes pride in patient care! Thank you again Becky for your great work ๐Ÿ˜.. see you next time!

Missy S. Avatar
Missy S.
10/12/2018

Always, thorough and painless. Personable people from the front desk to the back. Glad to have them hear.

Deacon P. Avatar
Deacon P.
6/05/2018

positive review I didnโ€™t have to wait very long and the staff were very courteous!

Anna H. Avatar
Anna H.
2/28/2019