Our Reviews

positive review I love Galva dentistry 😀👍🏻

Kelsey O. Avatar
Kelsey O.
12/03/2018

Great staff! Very helpful and informative. Gorgeous, clean facility, but very busy! I have been a patient since Dr. Scott took over. Won't go anywhere else!

Carol G. Avatar
Carol G.
9/26/2018

positive review Friendly staff and good care.

Martha S. Avatar
Martha S.
4/01/2019

I love Galva Family Dentistry. Pam is amazing and helped me get on the right path to dental health. I now bring my while family here. They are super friendly and good at what they do.

Sara S. Avatar
Sara S.
3/23/2018

positive review They are a wonderful group of people. They are always professional yet kind and courteous.
The dental work is the best I’ve seen.

Mfauber C. Avatar
Mfauber C.
10/09/2018

Top notch, class act. Very professional. Galva is lucky to have them...

Mike L. Avatar
Mike L.
8/06/2018

positive review Always outstanding
Friendly
THE BEST

Joseph K. Avatar
Joseph K.
1/11/2019

The girls in the office are awesome and friendly. Scott always very professional. Met Clint today. Very nice and professional

Tamara L. Avatar
Tamara L.
7/06/2018

I just got the best fitting gold crown ever! Thanks so much!

Krisann K. Avatar
Krisann K.
12/31/2014

positive review Everyone was very friendly and patient was taken care of very efficiently and in a timely fashion as usual.

Kay B. Avatar
Kay B.
12/20/2018

positive review Great experience. Very professional.

Rozelyn S. Avatar
Rozelyn S.
2/04/2019

positive review My visit today at Galva Family Dentistry was very pleasant. Everyone was so kind & gentle. It really didn’t even really feel like I was at the dentist! I’d definitely recommend them.

Angie S. Avatar
Angie S.
2/07/2019

positive review They make your dental experience pleasant and pain free!

Luane O. Avatar
Luane O.
1/16/2019

positive review It took Dr. Martin about 1 minute to pull two roots. That place is awesome!! Highly recommend!!

Jim M. Avatar
Jim M.
12/21/2018

I do not like going to the dentist so for me to give them 5 stars is a big deal! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They have you in and out quickly and do a great job!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/07/2018

positive review I had my 6 month check up which went great ! A surface early cavity was found and was fixed same day! Great experience

Connie W. Avatar
Connie W.
7/11/2019

positive review I love the place and all the staff
Very friendly and helpful ❤️

Mercy M. Avatar
Mercy M.
12/20/2018

Couldn't be happier with the service and the staff at Galva Family Dentistry.

Dustin D. Avatar
Dustin D.
2/09/2017

Only dentist Office I will go to. My entire family goes there. Even my grandchildren.

Laura V. Avatar
Laura V.
3/22/2018

positive review As always, a fantastic experience

Jeremy B. Avatar
Jeremy B.
9/28/2018

Very friendly staff and excellent facility. Going to the dentist usually isn’t a pleasant experience, but I would recommend them to anyone.

Doug C. Avatar
Doug C.
1/25/2018

Always a good experience at Galva Family Dentistry, thanks to all.

Ginny G. Avatar
Ginny G.
8/09/2018

positive review Amazing atmosphere and all were so welcoming! I feel lucky to have gotten here.

Chris H. Avatar
Chris H.
2/26/2019

Excellent dentistry! Friendly staff and love love Dr. Martin! Our whole family goes here and we drive 40 minutes to get wonderful service! I recommend to everyone!!�

Shelly W. Avatar
Shelly W.
3/07/2018

After looking for what seemed eternity we found GFD. The doctors and staff are really great. We are now leaving Illinois(which I recommend to all residents) and will have to find a new place. These folks at GFD are THE BEST.

Kevin L. Avatar
Kevin L.
1/17/2018

They are the best! Love having Becky VanDeVelde clean my teeth. Dr. Martin is great. Thanks.

Gretchen H. Avatar
Gretchen H.
7/20/2018

All workers are very friendly, and professional.. I would highly recommend them. My daughter use to have a fear of going to the dentist and now she looks forward to each visit. The Drs. are amazing.

Kaylee A. Avatar
Kaylee A.
3/22/2018

Today was the first time I have been to this dentist and I can say I have now solved the problem who was gonna be my new dentist.Will be using this one always.

Kent S. Avatar
Kent S.
7/09/2018

It was a great experience if the dentist can be great! Maggie was gentle but did an excellent cleaning. Dr Scott is very professional and kind! I go every 6 months for regular cleaning and check ups!

Jodi C. Avatar
Jodi C.
4/19/2018

Best dentists around! Great with my kids! Highly recommended

Corissa M. Avatar
Corissa M.
3/22/2018