Our Reviews

positive review Very kind and compassionate staff. Took good care of our special needs son with tender loving care.

Margaret S. Avatar
Margaret S.
6/16/2020

positive review Absolutely amazing! Can not recommend enough

Roxanne S. Avatar
Roxanne S.
10/29/2019

I am terrified to go to the dentist. Dr. Scott is so good at easing my fears. He is very good at what he does and I am so glad I had him check out my painful tooth. I highly recommend Galva Family Dentistry!

Janice R. Avatar
Janice R.
2/13/2018

Galva Family Dentistry is a top notch facility! Not only do they have a a wonderful, friendly staff and a pleasant environment, they are also very reasonable in their fees! Thank you Galva Family Dentistry! We are lucky to have you in our community!

Amanda F. Avatar
Amanda F.
5/03/2017

I don’t love going to the dentist, it’s one of my least favorite places, but they always do a good job making me comfortable and taking care of any problems I have. Best dentist place I’ve went to. I would definitely recommend them.

Morgan N. Avatar
Morgan N.
3/02/2018

Exceptional !!!! They are very knowledgeable and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for a change !!!!

Amy J. Avatar
Amy J.
3/16/2018

Ive had a few horror stories from other dentists, and these guys cured me of that! Thank you so.much!

Jake R. Avatar
Jake R.
1/06/2015

Best dentists around! Great with my kids! Highly recommended

Corissa M. Avatar
Corissa M.
3/22/2018

So very thankful to have this dentistry in our nearby community! They take excellent care of my children!

Bethany P. Avatar
Bethany P.
4/02/2014

Best dental care ever
I would recommend this office to anyone that is shopping around fir a new dentist.

Camie W. Avatar
Camie W.
1/18/2018

Great staff! Very helpful and informative. Gorgeous, clean facility, but very busy! I have been a patient since Dr. Scott took over. Won't go anywhere else!

Carol G. Avatar
Carol G.
9/26/2018

positive review I have never had such an amazing experience going to the dentist as I did last week! Leslie is by far not only the sweetest and most patient dentist I’ve ever had but she genuinely cares and helped me with my fear of going to the dentist 😅 and cared about my comfort after. She takes her time and answers all questions and makes me feel so comfortable. They also got my kids in for a cleaning the same day! Just absolutely impressed and wouldn’t recommend any other place

Heather N. Avatar
Heather N.
1/21/2019

positive review Great customer service and a great Atmosphere definitely going to go back

Nathan F. Avatar
Nathan F.
5/13/2019

positive review Great experience. Very professional.

Rozelyn S. Avatar
Rozelyn S.
2/04/2019

positive review Amazing atmosphere and all were so welcoming! I feel lucky to have gotten here.

Chris H. Avatar
Chris H.
2/26/2019

Very friendly staff and excellent facility. Going to the dentist usually isn’t a pleasant experience, but I would recommend them to anyone.

Doug C. Avatar
Doug C.
1/25/2018

positive review I was very nervous to have to change dentists after 25 years but Galva Family Dentistry made is a very positive experience, and I will be returning. Thanks again

Julie C. Avatar
Julie C.
2/13/2019

positive review Top notch facility with a great staff. Highly recommend!

Wanda O. Avatar
Wanda O.
11/30/2018

negative review I broke off a piece of my tooth and the best that they can do is two days from now. I will be finding another dentist.

Roxanne L. Avatar
Roxanne L.
7/13/2020

Amazing staff! All super nice and friendly! Happy that I go to this dentist!

Becca S. Avatar
Becca S.
3/14/2018

negative review My son had an infected tooth. His mouth was swollen. He couldn't eat or sleep. Galva Dentistry said they didn't want to pull his tooth and referred him to a specialist in Peoria. Specialist had a 2 month wait just for consultation. Galva Dentistry offered other #s from Davenport and Peoria but still wouldn't treat him. Not to mention my son had been to Galva Dentistry before. We found a great dentist in Kewanee that got him right in. They are amazing and even offered to stay after hours to treat him. Needless to say. Our entire family will not be returning to Galva Dentistry.

Jeremy P. Avatar
Jeremy P.
2/15/2020

positive review Great staff that is very personable. Happen to know for a fact they appreciate donuts. The dentist are pretty good as well. All kidding aside I could not ask for better treatment. They are top notch.

Scott K. Avatar
Scott K.
9/24/2018

Best dentist I've ever used. Even the kids don't mind visiting the dentist anymore!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/02/2018

Everyone is very friendly! My dental hygienist will stop in and talk to me every time she sees me there with one of my kids! It makes going to the dentist feel less clinical and more pleasant! Dr. Scott made my daughter getting braces and easy and good experience! Dr Martin removed my sons wisdom teeth and eased his fear! I recommend GFD to anyone I talk to that is looking for a dentist!

Lisa T. Avatar
Lisa T.
3/08/2018

Obviously we would not choose to visit the dentist for work to be done, but if we have to, then this is the dentist office to go to. Professional but has a good atmosphere of caring, true caring, not faking. Thanks Dr. Scott and all others I have encountered. Thanks for letting me know that you are just like the person next door, but so professional it puts you at ease for whatever procedure you are having. God Bless You all! Lee K. Smith

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
2/09/2015

My first experience at this dentist office. I was very impressed with my dentist. Dr. Leslie Kleczek promptly prepared and pulled a back molar with absolutely no pain. Great service.

Eric S. Avatar
Eric S.
1/08/2019

Highly recommend! Great staff and wonderful service...our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

Brenda J. Avatar
Brenda J.
3/07/2018

Always a good experience at Galva Family Dentistry, thanks to all.

Ginny G. Avatar
Ginny G.
8/09/2018

Couldn't be happier with the service and the staff at Galva Family Dentistry.

Dustin D. Avatar
Dustin D.
2/09/2017

positive review They were very caring and professional.

Brandi S. Avatar
Brandi S.
7/30/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.