Our Reviews

positive review Everyone that works here is always so welcoming and friendly! Ashlyn does a great job with routine cleanings!

Han M. Avatar
Han M.
11/02/2018

Best dental care ever
I would recommend this office to anyone that is shopping around fir a new dentist.

Camie W. Avatar
Camie W.
1/18/2018

Couldn't be happier with the service and the staff at Galva Family Dentistry.

Dustin D. Avatar
Dustin D.
2/09/2017

So friendly and great at what they do!

Justine R. Avatar
Justine R.
6/22/2018

Ive had a few horror stories from other dentists, and these guys cured me of that! Thank you so.much!

Jake R. Avatar
Jake R.
1/06/2015

positive review Friendly service, beautiful building, up to date technology!

Kimberly S. Avatar
Kimberly S.
11/20/2018

They are the best! Love having Becky VanDeVelde clean my teeth. Dr. Martin is great. Thanks.

Gretchen H. Avatar
Gretchen H.
7/20/2018

I love Galva Family Dentistry. Pam is amazing and helped me get on the right path to dental health. I now bring my while family here. They are super friendly and good at what they do.

Sara S. Avatar
Sara S.
3/23/2018

Love everyone there! Also so friendly and helpful, also great with kids!

Jen H. Avatar
Jen H.
2/19/2018

positive review Dr Martin was my hero today! He did what he could to get my partial fitting so I can eat again!
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Becky R. Avatar
Becky R.
12/21/2018

positive review Friendly staff and good care.

Martha S. Avatar
Martha S.
4/01/2019

Best dentists around! Great with my kids! Highly recommended

Corissa M. Avatar
Corissa M.
3/22/2018

positive review Great experience. Very professional.

Rozelyn S. Avatar
Rozelyn S.
2/04/2019

positive review As always, a fantastic experience

Jeremy B. Avatar
Jeremy B.
9/28/2018

Very pleased with the care I get on my visits, nice & friend staff.

Tami T. Avatar
Tami T.
3/02/2018

After looking for what seemed eternity we found GFD. The doctors and staff are really great. We are now leaving Illinois(which I recommend to all residents) and will have to find a new place. These folks at GFD are THE BEST.

Kevin L. Avatar
Kevin L.
1/17/2018

I love everyone at this office from the receptionist to the dental hygienists and the dentists! They are all so friendly the office is super clean and the care you get is great!

Samantha D. Avatar
Samantha D.
1/22/2019

positive review My visit today at Galva Family Dentistry was very pleasant. Everyone was so kind & gentle. It really didn’t even really feel like I was at the dentist! I’d definitely recommend them.

Angie S. Avatar
Angie S.
2/07/2019

I couldn't be happier with the people who have helped me at Galva Family Dentistry. Everyone I have come across is so nice and caring. They have helped me get the smile I have always wanted! Thank you Galva Family Dentistry!

Brittany S. Avatar
Brittany S.
3/04/2015

Always a good experience at Galva Family Dentistry, thanks to all.

Ginny G. Avatar
Ginny G.
8/09/2018

Obviously we would not choose to visit the dentist for work to be done, but if we have to, then this is the dentist office to go to. Professional but has a good atmosphere of caring, true caring, not faking. Thanks Dr. Scott and all others I have encountered. Thanks for letting me know that you are just like the person next door, but so professional it puts you at ease for whatever procedure you are having. God Bless You all! Lee K. Smith

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
2/09/2015

We always have a great experience.
Thanks for calming our fears and being such great providers.

Jaci H. Avatar
Jaci H.
3/28/2018

All workers are very friendly, and professional.. I would highly recommend them. My daughter use to have a fear of going to the dentist and now she looks forward to each visit. The Drs. are amazing.

Kaylee A. Avatar
Kaylee A.
3/22/2018

positive review We love Galva Family Dentistry! Great CLEAN and gorgeous office! Dr. Bialobreski is super knowledgeable and so great to work with! The entire staff is kind and accommodating! We love it there, highly recommend!

Jill M. Avatar
Jill M.
8/01/2019

Everyone at Galva Family Dental are top notch. Dr. Bialobreski takes great care of his patients!

Verna T. Avatar
Verna T.
3/22/2018

positive review Always outstanding
Friendly
THE BEST

Joseph K. Avatar
Joseph K.
1/11/2019

I can't recommend these folks, especially Scott Bialobreski, highly enough. I'm a Frymire victim, and going here is actually fun. Got a pre-crown today, and Dr. B's injection technique and artistry with the drill is flawless. Best experience you could possibly have in the dentist chair.

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
3/20/2018

positive review Unfortunately due to insurance reasons, I wasnt able to attend a dentist much growing up. when I recently got married, I gained insurance and I finally got the chance to go to a dentist. I was recommended by one of my relatives and I cant thank Galva Family Dentistry enough!! They do just that... treat you like family!! Everyone was so welcoming!! I will definitely bring my husband, and my children here for everything in the future!! Thank you so much to every staff member at Galva that I met while I was there, including Dr. Scott Morris!

Kylie D. Avatar
Kylie D.
10/22/2019

Top notch, class act. Very professional. Galva is lucky to have them...

Mike L. Avatar
Mike L.
8/06/2018

We came to Galva Family Dentistry specifically for an orthodontist consult. Dr. Scott is down to earth and easy to talk to. Their pricing and Dr. Scott’s honesty about my child’s case is what won us over.

Katie L. Avatar
Katie L.
3/24/2018