Our Reviews

positive review Great staff that is very personable. Happen to know for a fact they appreciate donuts. The dentist are pretty good as well. All kidding aside I could not ask for better treatment. They are top notch.

Scott K. Avatar
Scott K.
9/24/2018

caring , professional, friendly group with the best service around

Melody A. Avatar
Melody A.
9/20/2017

positive review I had my first appointment and cleaning today at Galva Family Dentistry, all I can say is excellent ! From check in to check out, prompt, professional, knowledgeable all around great place for dental care. A+++

Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.
4/17/2019

Excellent dentistry! Friendly staff and love love Dr. Martin! Our whole family goes here and we drive 40 minutes to get wonderful service! I recommend to everyone!!οΏ½

Shelly W. Avatar
Shelly W.
3/07/2018

Can't brag enough! Scott & Clint are great and the whole staff is terrific. I had lots of questions for Maggie today and she gave me so much reassurance. Definitely the place to go for dental care!

Becky D. Avatar
Becky D.
3/19/2018

positive review Extremely helpful and timely.. and patient with my crazy kid.. Highly recommend!

Nikelle T. Avatar
Nikelle T.
7/31/2019

positive review Great friendly staff. Professional

Johnny H. Avatar
Johnny H.
12/12/2018

Everyone is very friendly! My dental hygienist will stop in and talk to me every time she sees me there with one of my kids! It makes going to the dentist feel less clinical and more pleasant! Dr. Scott made my daughter getting braces and easy and good experience! Dr Martin removed my sons wisdom teeth and eased his fear! I recommend GFD to anyone I talk to that is looking for a dentist!

Lisa T. Avatar
Lisa T.
3/08/2018

Exceptional !!!! They are very knowledgeable and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for a change !!!!

Amy J. Avatar
Amy J.
3/16/2018

positive review Dr Martin was my hero today! He did what he could to get my partial fitting so I can eat again!
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Becky R. Avatar
Becky R.
12/21/2018

After looking for what seemed eternity we found GFD. The doctors and staff are really great. We are now leaving Illinois(which I recommend to all residents) and will have to find a new place. These folks at GFD are THE BEST.

Kevin L. Avatar
Kevin L.
1/17/2018

I don’t love going to the dentist, it’s one of my least favorite places, but they always do a good job making me comfortable and taking care of any problems I have. Best dentist place I’ve went to. I would definitely recommend them.

Morgan N. Avatar
Morgan N.
3/02/2018

positive review They provide excellent dental services. The dentists, assistants, and staff are always so friendly and personable. I highly recommend Galva Family Dentistry!😁

Jeanine P. Avatar
Jeanine P.
11/02/2018

positive review They do a great service to the community and surrounding areas.

Donna N. Avatar
Donna N.
1/23/2019

They were great with my 3 year old. His first time at the dentist and he wasn’t scared at all.

Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
3/22/2018

positive review I had my 6 month check up which went great ! A surface early cavity was found and was fixed same day! Great experience

Connie W. Avatar
Connie W.
7/11/2019

positive review Very nice & relaxing place ! They take good care of you & explain everything they are doing ! My cleaning was the best !!

Bonnie M. Avatar
Bonnie M.
7/15/2019

positive review Everyone was very friendly and patient was taken care of very efficiently and in a timely fashion as usual.

Kay B. Avatar
Kay B.
12/20/2018

positive review Unfortunately due to insurance reasons, I wasnt able to attend a dentist much growing up. when I recently got married, I gained insurance and I finally got the chance to go to a dentist. I was recommended by one of my relatives and I cant thank Galva Family Dentistry enough!! They do just that... treat you like family!! Everyone was so welcoming!! I will definitely bring my husband, and my children here for everything in the future!! Thank you so much to every staff member at Galva that I met while I was there, including Dr. Scott Morris!

Kylie D. Avatar
Kylie D.
10/22/2019

It was a great experience if the dentist can be great! Maggie was gentle but did an excellent cleaning. Dr Scott is very professional and kind! I go every 6 months for regular cleaning and check ups!

Jodi C. Avatar
Jodi C.
4/19/2018

positive review First time going to Galva Family Dentistry they were helpful friendly and fast.

Ben H. Avatar
Ben H.
9/09/2019

We are very pleased with the quality care and friendliness of all of the staff. Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do but Dr. Martin has put me at ease. Modern, up to date equipment...they can do almost anything at their office. You don’t have to be referred elsewhere for oral surgery.

Laura A. Avatar
Laura A.
2/20/2018

Maggie does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she sees. Scott is so friendly even though he had to tell me I needed a tooth pulled and a filling! οΏ½

Diane R. Avatar
Diane R.
3/14/2018

They are the best! Love having Becky VanDeVelde clean my teeth. Dr. Martin is great. Thanks.

Gretchen H. Avatar
Gretchen H.
7/20/2018

I have had horrible experience with dentists in the past but Dr Clint has been excellent!! He even called and checked on me personally after I had my tooth pulled..that impressed meοΏ½ The girls have all been so nice too!!

Vicki H. Avatar
Vicki H.
9/28/2016

I can't recommend these folks, especially Scott Bialobreski, highly enough. I'm a Frymire victim, and going here is actually fun. Got a pre-crown today, and Dr. B's injection technique and artistry with the drill is flawless. Best experience you could possibly have in the dentist chair.

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
3/20/2018

I always give Galva Dentistry 5 stars!!! They are the best!!!

Tina H. Avatar
Tina H.
11/19/2013

Very pleased with the care I get on my visits, nice & friend staff.

Tami T. Avatar
Tami T.
3/02/2018

positive review Absolutely amazing! Can not recommend enough

Roxanne S. Avatar
Roxanne S.
10/29/2019

positive review As always another great experience at Galva Family Denistry ❀️

Tricia S. Avatar
Tricia S.
11/14/2019