Our Reviews

All workers are very friendly, and professional.. I would highly recommend them. My daughter use to have a fear of going to the dentist and now she looks forward to each visit. The Drs. are amazing.

Kaylee A. Avatar
Kaylee A.
3/22/2018

positive review Friendly service, beautiful building, up to date technology!

Kimberly S. Avatar
Kimberly S.
11/20/2018

positive review Dr Martin was my hero today! He did what he could to get my partial fitting so I can eat again!
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Becky R. Avatar
Becky R.
12/21/2018

My daughter and I had a great visit this morning! They all made her feel very special, couldn’t be happier!

Carla K. Avatar
Carla K.
3/27/2018

Great staff! Very helpful and informative. Gorgeous, clean facility, but very busy! I have been a patient since Dr. Scott took over. Won't go anywhere else!

Carol G. Avatar
Carol G.
9/26/2018

positive review Marci did a deep cleaning on half of my mouth today. She is very professional yet friendly. She explained everything and put me totally at ease.

Anita P. Avatar
Anita P.
2/07/2020

I have a terrible fear of dentists!! I have never been so at ease as I was here. I have even made a future appointment and that’s something I have never done!! Great people!

Debbie C. Avatar
Debbie C.
3/22/2018

Had to go in this morning for 2 fillings was in and out in less than 1 hour and the doc also took the time to help fix another tooth I was having issue with! The facility is beautiful the staff friendly and the dentist wonderful! Always happy when I leave that office👍😁

Michele F. Avatar
Michele F.
7/20/2018

positive review First time going to Galva Family Dentistry they were helpful friendly and fast.

Ben H. Avatar
Ben H.
9/09/2019

The girls in the office are awesome and friendly. Scott always very professional. Met Clint today. Very nice and professional

Tamara L. Avatar
Tamara L.
7/06/2018

I couldn't be happier with the people who have helped me at Galva Family Dentistry. Everyone I have come across is so nice and caring. They have helped me get the smile I have always wanted! Thank you Galva Family Dentistry!

Brittany S. Avatar
Brittany S.
3/04/2015

positive review I always have a great experience at Galva Family Denistry. Top notch staff, friendly and inviting atmosphere. They do a stellar job.

I always feel like I had a very thorough check-up and teeth cleaning.

Would recommend this place to everyone:)

Cheri K. Avatar
Cheri K.
1/31/2019

positive review Galva Family Dentistry is the perfect name for this office!! Seemed to know everyone that works here! Made me feel very welcome! The dental hygienist was all so nice and very thorough with me! Dr Scott was very honest with me about my treatment!! Thank you so much Marci and Ashley for all of your help! A great place for dental care! Would recommend Galva Family Dentistry to anyone! ♥️

Paula B. Avatar
Paula B.
12/10/2019

Highly recommend! Great staff and wonderful service...our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

Brenda J. Avatar
Brenda J.
3/07/2018

positive review I have not been to the dentist in a really really long time due to a traumatic experience with one. I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and I was terrified to go. Galva family dentistry treated me so well and calmed my nerves. I will definitely be going back and I am referring everyone I know. They were absolutely amazing!!!

Tiffeny C. Avatar
Tiffeny C.
12/05/2018

Great place! Always treated with compassion and they work great with kids.

Monica E. Avatar
Monica E.
3/22/2018

positive review They make your dental experience pleasant and pain free!

Luane O. Avatar
Luane O.
1/16/2019

positive review They were very caring and professional.

Brandi S. Avatar
Brandi S.
7/30/2019

After my Dad retired, I was not excited about the thought of a new dentist. My husband had his wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Martin at GFD and had a great experience so that's where we decided to go.

I have been for a cleaning with Maggie and a check up with Dr. Martin and I already feel right at home at GFD. I'm telling all my friends!

My 5 year old went today for her cleaning and check up and declared that she wanted to go back tomorrow!

Thanks Maggie, Dr. Martin, and GFD for making our experience 5 star !!!

Emily C. Avatar
Emily C.
6/21/2018

My first visit was today. I am impressed. Very thorough. The staff is courteous and helpful.

Lauri M. Avatar
Lauri M.
4/27/2018

positive review They provide excellent dental services. The dentists, assistants, and staff are always so friendly and personable. I highly recommend Galva Family Dentistry!😁

Jeanine P. Avatar
Jeanine P.
11/02/2018

I can’t tell you how wonderful the staff is here. Such a very caring and compassionate bunch! My first time experience here was today and I am truly appreciative and happy with my visit! Thank you�

Erin G. Avatar
Erin G.
3/22/2018

Best dental care ever
I would recommend this office to anyone that is shopping around fir a new dentist.

Camie W. Avatar
Camie W.
1/18/2018

positive review I have never had such an amazing experience going to the dentist as I did last week! Leslie is by far not only the sweetest and most patient dentist I’ve ever had but she genuinely cares and helped me with my fear of going to the dentist 😅 and cared about my comfort after. She takes her time and answers all questions and makes me feel so comfortable. They also got my kids in for a cleaning the same day! Just absolutely impressed and wouldn’t recommend any other place

Heather N. Avatar
Heather N.
1/21/2019

I can't recommend these folks, especially Scott Bialobreski, highly enough. I'm a Frymire victim, and going here is actually fun. Got a pre-crown today, and Dr. B's injection technique and artistry with the drill is flawless. Best experience you could possibly have in the dentist chair.

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
3/20/2018

positive review Went in for a simple cleaning and needed a tooth pulled. Was able to get it all done and saved me another trip. It was very much appreciated. Great staff!

Rita G. Avatar
Rita G.
2/14/2019

The staff and services here are fantastic!! Kid friendly too!!� �

Leslie D. Avatar
Leslie D.
7/27/2018

positive review Great experience. Very professional.

Rozelyn S. Avatar
Rozelyn S.
2/04/2019

Only dentist Office I will go to. My entire family goes there. Even my grandchildren.

Laura V. Avatar
Laura V.
3/22/2018

positive review My experience with Galva Family Dentistry has been nothing but pleasant! The staff is very friendly and professional. Everyone I have dealt with has been more than helpful. I can’t recommend a better dental team.

Shawn R. Avatar
Shawn R.
6/21/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.