Our Reviews

positive review All of you guys do a great job we get in very quickly and you’re very polite just all the way around very good people

Melissa E. Avatar
Melissa E.
10/29/2020

Yes, I drove to this dentist from Galesburg not knowing what to expect. They accept my insurance. I was very happy with the hygienist and Dr. Clint. What a beautiful building they are in.

Terrie A. Avatar
Terrie A.
4/08/2016

Excellent dentistry! Friendly staff and love love Dr. Martin! Our whole family goes here and we drive 40 minutes to get wonderful service! I recommend to everyone!!�

Shelly W. Avatar
Shelly W.
3/07/2018

Went in for a consultation for braces and they were very informational and provided what I needed to know prior to getting anything done!! They were willing to answer any questions I had/have during my time with braces! Very professional and nice staff!!

Samantha R. Avatar
Samantha R.
3/22/2018

Everyone is very friendly! My dental hygienist will stop in and talk to me every time she sees me there with one of my kids! It makes going to the dentist feel less clinical and more pleasant! Dr. Scott made my daughter getting braces and easy and good experience! Dr Martin removed my sons wisdom teeth and eased his fear! I recommend GFD to anyone I talk to that is looking for a dentist!

Lisa T. Avatar
Lisa T.
3/08/2018

Couldn't be happier with the service and the staff at Galva Family Dentistry.

Dustin D. Avatar
Dustin D.
2/09/2017

caring , professional, friendly group with the best service around

Melody A. Avatar
Melody A.
9/20/2017

positive review First time today to become established as a new patient at the recommendation of a friend. Very impressed! The office was immaculate and everyone from check-in, my hygienist, to check-out, were very professional and pleasant. Highly recommend!

Susan P. Avatar
Susan P.
8/25/2020

My first visit was today. I am impressed. Very thorough. The staff is courteous and helpful.

Lauri M. Avatar
Lauri M.
4/27/2018

positive review First time going to Galva Family Dentistry they were helpful friendly and fast.

Ben H. Avatar
Ben H.
9/09/2019

Amazing staff! All super nice and friendly! Happy that I go to this dentist!

Becca S. Avatar
Becca S.
3/14/2018

Great staff! Very helpful and informative. Gorgeous, clean facility, but very busy! I have been a patient since Dr. Scott took over. Won't go anywhere else!

Carol G. Avatar
Carol G.
9/26/2018

positive review Galva Family Dentistry is the perfect name for this office!! Seemed to know everyone that works here! Made me feel very welcome! The dental hygienist was all so nice and very thorough with me! Dr Scott was very honest with me about my treatment!! Thank you so much Marci and Ashley for all of your help! A great place for dental care! Would recommend Galva Family Dentistry to anyone! ♥️

Paula B. Avatar
Paula B.
12/10/2019

They were great with my 3 year old. His first time at the dentist and he wasn’t scared at all.

Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
3/22/2018

positive review I was in Galva Family Dentistry today for a routine cleaning and check up. This was my first time ever going there. Everything about my visit was pleasant. Everyone on there was extremely friendly. I’m happy to have joined Galva Family Dentistry, they know what is important in patient care. If everyone’s care is as good as Maggie Winter, I’d be surprised because she’s awesome at what she does!! I recommend Galva Family Dentistry for all your dental needs!! ??

Blake H. Avatar
Blake H.
6/19/2018

Highly recommend! Great staff and wonderful service...our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

Brenda J. Avatar
Brenda J.
3/07/2018

positive review Today I came in for a way over due cleaning and left with a temporary crown. The staff was amazing to work around my schedule and get me right in for my crown. I even had a little anxiety attack about the needed work and they took their time and explain everything to me and gave me breaks when I needed.
Thanks for making a crappy visit a good one, lol!!!

Amber W. Avatar
Amber W.
4/30/2019

positive review Great customer service and a great Atmosphere definitely going to go back

Nathan F. Avatar
Nathan F.
5/13/2019

positive review Great service and staff. Every step and option was explained in great detail helping ease my concerns.

Daniel D. Avatar
Daniel D.
10/22/2020

I love Galva Family Dentistry. Pam is amazing and helped me get on the right path to dental health. I now bring my while family here. They are super friendly and good at what they do.

Sara S. Avatar
Sara S.
3/23/2018

positive review Friendly staff.Thorough with cleaning and polishing.After a major procedure check with you frequently and have you return if needed . They work with your work schedule for appointments and send reminders. Thanks for caring .

Cindy J. Avatar
Cindy J.
7/10/2019

positive review Dr Martin was my hero today! He did what he could to get my partial fitting so I can eat again!
???????????

Becky R. Avatar
Becky R.
12/21/2018

negative review My son had an infected tooth. His mouth was swollen. He couldn't eat or sleep. Galva Dentistry said they didn't want to pull his tooth and referred him to a specialist in Peoria. Specialist had a 2 month wait just for consultation. Galva Dentistry offered other #s from Davenport and Peoria but still wouldn't treat him. Not to mention my son had been to Galva Dentistry before. We found a great dentist in Kewanee that got him right in. They are amazing and even offered to stay after hours to treat him. Needless to say. Our entire family will not be returning to Galva Dentistry.

Jeremy P. Avatar
Jeremy P.
2/15/2020

I can’t tell you how wonderful the staff is here. Such a very caring and compassionate bunch! My first time experience here was today and I am truly appreciative and happy with my visit! Thank you�

Erin G. Avatar
Erin G.
3/22/2018

positive review Friendly service, beautiful building, up to date technology!

Kimberly S. Avatar
Kimberly S.
11/20/2018

Had a tooth pulled today...they were super nice and treated me well.

Carol L. Avatar
Carol L.
7/20/2018

positive review Wonderful staff !!!! Very friendly and caring

Tonya M. Avatar
Tonya M.
3/16/2019

positive review Marci did a deep cleaning on half of my mouth today. She is very professional yet friendly. She explained everything and put me totally at ease.

Anita P. Avatar
Anita P.
2/07/2020

negative review Tried sending my kid to peoria or Davenport for an infection and wouldn't even see him. my son was in excruciating pain and hadn't ate or slept in 2 days. instead of looking at him to see if they could help, they sent us off. luckily I found an amazing dentist LOCALLY that got my son right in and gave him meds to help him. he is doing much better now - no thanks to galva. this is not the 1st time they have turned my family down without even looking at us. (even during emergency situations)!!!

Jessica P. Avatar
Jessica P.
2/15/2020

Everyone at Galva Family Dental are top notch. Dr. Bialobreski takes great care of his patients!

Verna T. Avatar
Verna T.
3/22/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.