Our Reviews

Highly recommend! Great staff and wonderful service...our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

Brenda J. Avatar
Brenda J.
3/07/2018

positive review Everyone here was very kind,answered all questions I had, and got me all setup for my next appt. I’m excited to see everyone again and get my teeth fixed, thank you Galva Family Dentistry.

Donald J. Avatar
Donald J.
5/26/2021

I can’t tell you how wonderful the staff is here. Such a very caring and compassionate bunch! My first time experience here was today and I am truly appreciative and happy with my visit! Thank you�

Erin G. Avatar
Erin G.
3/22/2018

positive review Top notch facility with a great staff. Highly recommend!

Wanda O. Avatar
Wanda O.
11/30/2018

positive review My experience with Galva Family Dentistry has been nothing but pleasant! The staff is very friendly and professional. Everyone I have dealt with has been more than helpful. I can’t recommend a better dental team.

Shawn R. Avatar
Shawn R.
6/21/2019

Everyone is very friendly! My dental hygienist will stop in and talk to me every time she sees me there with one of my kids! It makes going to the dentist feel less clinical and more pleasant! Dr. Scott made my daughter getting braces and easy and good experience! Dr Martin removed my sons wisdom teeth and eased his fear! I recommend GFD to anyone I talk to that is looking for a dentist!

Lisa T. Avatar
Lisa T.
3/08/2018

positive review As always another great experience at Galva Family Denistry ❤️

Tricia S. Avatar
Tricia S.
11/14/2019

positive review First time going to Galva Family Dentistry they were helpful friendly and fast.

Ben H. Avatar
Ben H.
9/09/2019

Always a good experience at Galva Family Dentistry, thanks to all.

Ginny G. Avatar
Ginny G.
8/09/2018

After looking for what seemed eternity we found GFD. The doctors and staff are really great. We are now leaving Illinois(which I recommend to all residents) and will have to find a new place. These folks at GFD are THE BEST.

Kevin L. Avatar
Kevin L.
1/17/2018

The best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Eased my nerves, got me in on short notice and took care of me. Thank you.

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
6/01/2018

positive review I have never had such an amazing experience going to the dentist as I did last week! Leslie is by far not only the sweetest and most patient dentist I’ve ever had but she genuinely cares and helped me with my fear of going to the dentist ? and cared about my comfort after. She takes her time and answers all questions and makes me feel so comfortable. They also got my kids in for a cleaning the same day! Just absolutely impressed and wouldn’t recommend any other place

Heather N. Avatar
Heather N.
1/21/2019

positive review We love Galva Family Dentistry! Great CLEAN and gorgeous office! Dr. Bialobreski is super knowledgeable and so great to work with! The entire staff is kind and accommodating! We love it there, highly recommend!

Jill M. Avatar
Jill M.
8/01/2019

positive review I was worried about the changes as I had gone to Dr. Skaloud for a long time. Not only was it a smooth transition but everyone associated with the office is so terrific working with from the assistants to the clerical. Have recommended to so many people and they have all been so pleased. They stand behind their work and work with you until you are happy.

Karen M. Avatar
Karen M.
4/27/2018

Yes, I drove to this dentist from Galesburg not knowing what to expect. They accept my insurance. I was very happy with the hygienist and Dr. Clint. What a beautiful building they are in.

Terrie A. Avatar
Terrie A.
4/08/2016

positive review Great staff that is very personable. Happen to know for a fact they appreciate donuts. The dentist are pretty good as well. All kidding aside I could not ask for better treatment. They are top notch.

Scott K. Avatar
Scott K.
9/24/2018

Can't brag enough! Scott & Clint are great and the whole staff is terrific. I had lots of questions for Maggie today and she gave me so much reassurance. Definitely the place to go for dental care!

Becky D. Avatar
Becky D.
3/19/2018

We love everyone here!!! They are all so helpful and nice! Best dentists ever!

Amber P. Avatar
Amber P.
3/22/2018

positive review Friendly, professional group of people. I was given great care. Highly recommended!

Dianne L. Avatar
Dianne L.
1/17/2020

positive review Wonderful staff !!!! Very friendly and caring

Tonya M. Avatar
Tonya M.
3/16/2019

positive review Another great experience with Galva Family Dentistry! We usually see Clint, but today we saw Scott and we were very happy with our visit with him. Very thankful to have a place where are the doctors are not only knowledgeable but friendly and welcoming! Thank you for providing such wonderful care.

Kayla J. Avatar
Kayla J.
10/08/2018

positive review It took Dr. Martin about 1 minute to pull two roots. That place is awesome!! Highly recommend!!

Jim M. Avatar
Jim M.
12/21/2018

positive review I was amazed and delighted! Beautiful office, friendly and professional staff, great prices! What’s not to like?

Lorraine M. Avatar
Lorraine M.
4/16/2019

positive review everyone was incredibly awesome today....hard to pick employee front row center parking for the month as they all deserve it....thanks ...b safe

Rusty S. Avatar
Rusty S.
6/08/2020

positive review Always a good experience with the drs & staff.

Lorie Y. Avatar
Lorie Y.
3/11/2019

I don’t love going to the dentist, it’s one of my least favorite places, but they always do a good job making me comfortable and taking care of any problems I have. Best dentist place I’ve went to. I would definitely recommend them.

Morgan N. Avatar
Morgan N.
3/02/2018

positive review I love the place and all the staff
Very friendly and helpful ❤️

Mercy M. Avatar
Mercy M.
12/20/2018

positive review Great dentist. Got me in quick and I love the text reminder option. My hygienist was very nice and thorough

Bryan A. Avatar
Bryan A.
4/17/2019

positive review Galva Family Dentistry is the perfect name for this office!! Seemed to know everyone that works here! Made me feel very welcome! The dental hygienist was all so nice and very thorough with me! Dr Scott was very honest with me about my treatment!! Thank you so much Marci and Ashley for all of your help! A great place for dental care! Would recommend Galva Family Dentistry to anyone! ♥️

Paula B. Avatar
Paula B.
12/10/2019

Everyone who works there is amazing! I had braces for 5 years when I was younger but when my wisdom teeth came in it shifted all my teeth. I went to GFD to try to straighten my teeth now years later. I just finished my invisalign trays with Dr. Martin and could not be happier with my smile!!! I get comments all the time about how straight and beautiful my smile is! I'm so thankful for everyone at the office!

Megan K. Avatar
Megan K.
2/28/2017

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.