Our Reviews

positive review As always, a fantastic experience

Jeremy B. Avatar
Jeremy B.
9/28/2018

positive review Professional and the latest equipment. Pleasant employees.

Patty T. Avatar
Patty T.
11/05/2018

Great staff! Very helpful and informative. Gorgeous, clean facility, but very busy! I have been a patient since Dr. Scott took over. Won't go anywhere else!

Carol G. Avatar
Carol G.
9/26/2018

positive review Very kind and compassionate staff. Took good care of our special needs son with tender loving care.

Margaret S. Avatar
Margaret S.
6/16/2020

Only dentist Office I will go to. My entire family goes there. Even my grandchildren.

Laura V. Avatar
Laura V.
3/22/2018

positive review Great staff that is very personable. Happen to know for a fact they appreciate donuts. The dentist are pretty good as well. All kidding aside I could not ask for better treatment. They are top notch.

Scott K. Avatar
Scott K.
9/24/2018

I always give Galva Dentistry 5 stars!!! They are the best!!!

Tina H. Avatar
Tina H.
11/19/2013

Love how they alway are helpful and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.
3/22/2018

positive review Absolutely amazing! Can not recommend enough

Roxanne S. Avatar
Roxanne S.
10/29/2019

Dr. Martin removed my wisdom teeth and was very kind and answered all of my questions. He even called the next day to see how I was doing! Dr. Bialobreski filled a cavity for me and was really understanding when part of it fell out, he got me in the next day and re-did the filling. The rest of the staff is always friendly and smiling, and I'm not just saying this cause I've known most of them my whole life!

Rachel V. Avatar
Rachel V.
3/07/2018

Love everyone there! Also so friendly and helpful, also great with kids!

Jen H. Avatar
Jen H.
2/19/2018

positive review Friendly staff. I have gone to the dentist in Galva for decades (Dr. Skaloud & now Galva Family Denistry). I was welcomed by familiar faces and today I met two new staff members to me. They were caring and wonderful to talk to. Thank you for another positive experience with great service.

Natosha H. Avatar
Natosha H.
8/07/2020

My kids & I love this place! It is definitely worth the 2 hour drive. Dr. Scott, Dr. Clint, & the hygienists are all wonderful individuals! They are super great with kids which is extremely important to me as well.

Ash T. Avatar
Ash T.
3/26/2018

Exceptional !!!! They are very knowledgeable and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for a change !!!!

Amy J. Avatar
Amy J.
3/16/2018

positive review Extremely helpful and timely.. and patient with my crazy kid.. Highly recommend!

Nikelle T. Avatar
Nikelle T.
7/31/2019

The best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Eased my nerves, got me in on short notice and took care of me. Thank you.

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
6/01/2018

Been going for cleanings for a couple of years. Had to have a couple teeth pulled today and they took their time, were very pleasant and professional as always. I tend to expect a lot and have never been disappointed. Nice people.

Matt B. Avatar
Matt B.
3/20/2018

I love everyone at this office from the receptionist to the dental hygienists and the dentists! They are all so friendly the office is super clean and the care you get is great!

Samantha D. Avatar
Samantha D.
1/22/2019

positive review It took Dr. Martin about 1 minute to pull two roots. That place is awesome!! Highly recommend!!

Jim M. Avatar
Jim M.
12/21/2018

The staff and services here are fantastic!! Kid friendly too!!� �

Leslie D. Avatar
Leslie D.
7/27/2018

So very thankful to have this dentistry in our nearby community! They take excellent care of my children!

Bethany P. Avatar
Bethany P.
4/02/2014

I have a terrible fear of dentists!! I have never been so at ease as I was here. I have even made a future appointment and that’s something I have never done!! Great people!

Debbie C. Avatar
Debbie C.
3/22/2018

Always a good experience at Galva Family Dentistry, thanks to all.

Ginny G. Avatar
Ginny G.
8/09/2018

positive review great place , efficient staff

Eugene H. Avatar
Eugene H.
3/09/2021

Highly recommend! Great staff and wonderful service...our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

Brenda J. Avatar
Brenda J.
3/07/2018

positive review I would give 10 stars if I was able to! Dr Scott & his entire staff have always been amazing, but today they went above & beyond for my Weston. He’s not a good dental patient but Scott & Jan(I believe) did 100% fantastic with him! Scott was patient & explained everything he was doing before, during & after the extractions. Hands down the best dentist & office I have ever been to!

Julie C. Avatar
Julie C.
6/06/2019

I do not like going to the dentist so for me to give them 5 stars is a big deal! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They have you in and out quickly and do a great job!

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/07/2018

My daughter and I had a great visit this morning! They all made her feel very special, couldn’t be happier!

Carla K. Avatar
Carla K.
3/27/2018

positive review Top notch facility with a great staff. Highly recommend!

Wanda O. Avatar
Wanda O.
11/30/2018

Amazing staff. They are wonderful with children and adults!

Kari B. Avatar
Kari B.
3/22/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.